Leave us a Review!

How would you rate your experience with Vivid Detailz? Please leave us a review!

Review Us

Customer Reviews

2019-09-16
     
Justin and his team did an amazing job on my wife's vehicle!
Paul Vienneau
2019-09-13
     
All I can say is Justin and his crew did a phenomenal job. If you've been thinking of getting ceramic applied to your vehicle don't hesitate.
Justin Smith
2019-09-05
     
Very nice to customers and the car looked better then expected!
Keith C. Foster Jr.
2019-09-02
     
Absolute best detail & ceramic coatings business in Redding!
Joey Gartin
2019-08-29
     
Vivid detailing was very thorough and they made my 2011 Honda look new inside and out at a very good price. I will definitely go there again.
Alex H.
2019-08-28
     
We love supporting local business as we are one ourselves. We really appreciate you and will recommend you to everyone we know.
Carly Sanchez
2019-08-14
     
Did a great job on it. So i brought my truck in and had it coated also. Both of these vehicles are black,and really shiny now.
Tim Dempewolf
2019-08-09
     
The crew at Vivid Detailz auto spa were great very professional and the work is phenomenal! My trucks looks like new!
Shawn Sarnik
2019-08-06
     
Integrity and looking out for the needs of the customer over the bottom line -- that's the kind of business I look to support, and you can be sure that not only will I go there for all my detailing and related needs in the future but I'll send anyone needing a referral to them as well.
Jeff J.
2019-08-06
     
Integrity and looking out for the needs of the customer over the bottom line -- that's the kind of business I look to support, and you can be sure that not only will I go there for all my detailing and related needs in the future but I'll send anyone needing a referral to them as well.
Jeff J.
2019-07-04
     
Great service from Justin and his team on both detailing and ceramic coating for our car. Very friendly, very helpful and very capable.
Brad Williams
2019-06-13
     
Great service amazing staff!! My sub looked new when I got it back from them! Thank you Vivid Detailz!
Christina Ashley
2019-06-08
     
Integrity and looking out for the needs of the customer over the bottom line -- that's the kind of business I look to support, and you can be sure that not only will I go there for all my detailing and related needs in the future but I'll send anyone needing a referral to them as well.
Jeff J.
2019-06-05
     
2 step paint correction with kenzo igl ceramic coating
Jordan
2019-06-05
     
Great shop, great people, great job. Money well spent.
Russell Dubree
2019-05-22
     
I’m glad with the results, my car is looking amazing! A great ceramic coating work done by Justin and his crew!! 👌🏽
Dickson Lezama
2019-04-30
     
I got my paint fixed and the Kenzo ceramic coating put on to protect my paint and enhance the shine.
Ryan Hayes
2019-04-16
     
Absolutely Awesome... I will not use anyone else...if you want a real detail this is the only place to bring your vehicle.
Jesse Nelson
2019-04-06
     
Fabulous work always spot on with detail
Chris Bullard
2019-03-24
     
Great customer service. Justin is very knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. Scheduled me in right away. Results were amazing.
Michele Gabriel Kendall
2019-03-22
     
Pleasure to deal with, competitive prices, and fantastic work with attention to detail. My vehicle looks great thanks again!
John Lighthill
2019-03-17
     
Michael Briones
2019-03-15
     
I really appreciated how thorough they were and were even willing to stay late to get the job done and make sure it was done right.I will be going back again in the future and would recommend anyone Interested in supporting a great local business/business owner, to go to Vivid Detailz!!!
Caleb Jordan
2019-03-14
     
Always do an amazing job on our vehicles! Super friendly owner/staff!
Chelsea Brown
2019-03-13
     
Awesome service. Was skeptical finding a good detail for my Mini Cooper once I moved to Redding but this place definitely met my expectations
Alexxa L.
2019-03-12
     
Had my 9 year old car detailed today. It is just like new. These people give old fashioned customer service.
Linda M.
2019-03-06
     
Great service. The best detail job ever. Would highly recommend to take your vehicle here.
Ottis G.
2019-03-06
     
Justin did a great job cleaning the inside of my Camry. He was also very friendly and educational. Great experience and out come.
Christia Grell
2019-03-05
     
excellent job cleaning inside my car. he was also very educational and friendly.
Christia Grell
2019-03-05
     
My car was a mess inside but they did an excellent job making it clean again.
Christia G.
2019-02-28
     
Great place. They did an excellent job on my Kia. Even got out some weird stains, We're not sure what they were but they're gone now!
Sharon Usrey
2019-02-28
     
The car looked great and I was very happy! The ceramic coat saved me a lot of money! End result... the ceramic coat did its job.
Roger Smith
2019-02-28
     
Great customer service, good pricing, and amazing job!! Very impressed.
Carrie M
2019-02-23
     
They do an excellent job on vehicles, boats etc & in a timely fashion! Amazing people, incredible business!!
Beckerz Carter
2019-02-22
     
I was very impressed with the work that they had done! I recommend going here for any interior needs.
Joanna Torrez
2019-02-21
     
There were lots of bumps in the road to getting these vehicles done between snow storms, power outages, weekends and life but his crew worked tirelessly to get us taken care of, and well.
Aleasha Barnes
2019-02-21
     
There were lots of bumps in the road to getting these vehicles done between snow storms, power outages, weekends and life but his crew worked tirelessly to get us taken care of, and well.
Aleasha Barnes
2019-02-15
     
Josh Sherman
2019-02-15
     
Vivid Detail is amazing! I had some very difficult hard water stains on my car and they made it look better than when I bought it!
Douglas Wright
2019-02-14
     
Highly recommend Vivid Details! Their work was better than I could have expected!
Douglas A. Wright
2019-02-08
     
Justin was so kind and got everything done so swiftly! I will definitely come back again!
Skyelar Renee
2019-02-06
     
Great service. Justin was very helpful and made sure his guys did an excellent job getting all the nooks and crannies done in my rogue.
Nicole Houghtby
2019-02-02
     
five stars Justin does incredible work !
Kory Asher
2019-01-31
     
Our car smells brand new and we are ever so grateful. Thank you Vivid for taking care of us from the very first phone call to the end.
Mindy Lundy Kramer
2019-01-25
     
Very friendly and prompt service. Provided thorough explanation of services rendered, so there were no surprises when I picked up my car!
Krissy Murnin
2019-01-24
     
I was very pleased with the interior and exterior detailing done by Justin and his crew.
Stephen Muser
2019-01-22
     
Excellent service. Very professional.
Jody Bartley
2019-01-21
     
Very happy I took my Denali here. Got it looking and smelling like new again after my dog had an ‘issue’ on the leather seats.
Jody D. Bartley
2019-01-21
     
These guys were great! They had the truck all day and got it back to me looking and smelling like new.
Jody B.
2019-01-21
     
The guys at Vivid Detailz did an amazing job! I even had...
Alex I.
Showing 1 to 50 of 300 entries
Next »
© Copyright 2018 Sitemap